Events & Tickets Navigation
Select Season:
 
JANUARY 2020
Uprise Women's Retreat - Guest Speaker: Sheila Walsh
Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 9 AM
NOVEMBER 2019
Blues Traveler with special guests Magnolia Boulevard
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 7 PM
OCTOBER 2019
So You Think You Can Dance Live! 2019
Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 7 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - Advanced
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 6 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - Beginner
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019 5 PM
Scotty McCreery
Sunday, Oct. 20, 2019 7 PM
Josh Gates Live! An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters, and Tales of Adventure
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019 7 PM
Silent film presentation of "The General" with live piano music by Ben Model
Wednesday, Oct. 09, 2019 7 PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2019 7 PM
Ronnie Milsap-this show has been re-scheduled to October 4
Friday, Oct. 04, 2019 7 PM
SEPTEMBER 2019
Collective Soul
Sunday, Sep. 22, 2019 7 PM
Alan Parsons Live Project
Saturday, Sep. 21, 2019 7 PM
REO Speedwagon
Wednesday, Sep. 18, 2019 7 PM
Great Acoustics Easily Accessible Free Parking What are other saying?
X

Sign up for early notification about new events, special deals, and more!