fbpx Skip to content

Lonestar

Saturday, September 24, 2022

7:30pm

$59, $49, $39, $35

One Night of Queen

Saturday, September 3, 2022

7:30pm

$55, $45, $35, $25

The United States Army Field Band and Soldiers’ Chorus

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

7:30pm

Free general admission-Ticket Required-(Limit of 4)

Forever Motown

Saturday, June 4, 2022

7:30pm

$45, $35, $30 and $20

Girl Named Tom

Saturday, April 30, 2022

7:30pm

$39, $35, $29

Jeff Allen: “The America I Grew Up In” Tour

Thursday, April 28, 2022

7:30pm

$45, $39, $35 and $25

Shippensburg University Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

7:30pm

Free admission-No ticket required

Shippensburg University Community Orchestra

Sunday, April 24, 2022

3:00pm

Free admission-No ticket required

Shippensburg University Jazz Ensemble

Monday, April 11, 2022

7:00pm

Free admission-No ticket required

BLACK VIOLIN: Impossible Tour

Saturday, April 9, 2022

7:30pm

$55, $45, $35 and $25

Shippensburg University Wind Ensemble and Concert Band

Sunday, April 3, 2022

3:00pm

Free admission-No ticket required

An Evening with Kristin Chenoweth

Thursday, March 24, 2022

7:30pm

$99, $89 and $79

Mutts Gone Nuts – 4 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

4:00pm

$20 ($15 for students 17 and under)

Mutts Gone Nuts – 1 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

1:00pm

$20 ($15 for students 17 and under)

American Pop-The Grass Roots, The Buckinghams & The Box Tops

Saturday, March 12, 2022

7:30pm

$69, $59, $49 and $39

Celtic Thunder Ireland

Thursday, March 10, 2022

7:30pm

$89, $69, $59 and $49

The Stylistics members

The Stylistics

Friday, March 4, 2022

7:30pm

$49 and $39

The 74th Annual Pennsylvania Intercollegiate Band Festival

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2:00pm

Free admission-No ticket required

Circle_of_Friends_3Color

BECOME A MEMBER

The Luhrs Center Circle of Friends helps make all that we do possible. This membership program enables us to nuture an arts-oriented lifestyle in the Cumblerand Valley, and invest in the future of the arts through outreach to students of all ages.

Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive,
Shippenburg PA 17257
Luhrs Center Box Office
475 Lancaster Drive,
Shippensburg PA 17257
(717) 477-7469 (SHOW)