Robin Dolbin
Interim Director
Ph: 717.477.1123 ext.3228
Email: radolbin@ship.edu

Jill Heberlig
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 717.477.1738
Email: jrhebe@ship.edu

Daniel Stine
Director of Technical Services
Ph: 717.477.1123 ext. 3361
Email: djstine@ship.edu

Ken Bach
Director Communications and Marketing 
Ph: 717.477.1123 ext. 1242
Email: ktbach@ship.edu

Kathy Carey
Ticket Services Manager
Ph: 717.477.1123 ext.3389
Email: kmcarey@ship.edu

Ruth Dell
Assistant Ticket Services Coordinator
Ph: 717.477.1123 ext.3389
Email: radell@ship.edu

Ruth Nickey
Head Usher
Ph: 717.477.1123 ext.3302
Email: renickey@ship.edu

 

Great Acoustics Easily Accessible Free Parking What are other saying?
X

Sign up for early notification about new events, special deals, and more!