Events & Tickets Navigation
Select Season:
 
APRIL 2016
Neil Sedaka
Saturday, Apr. 23, 2016 8 PM
Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers
Thursday, Apr. 21, 2016 8 PM
Shippensburg University-
Community Orchestra Spring Concert

Sunday, Apr. 17, 2016 3 PM
Capitol Steps
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2016 8 PM
Shippensburg University -
Concert Band 2016 Spring Concert

Sunday, Apr. 10, 2016 3 PM
The Peking Acrobats -
"Year of the Monkey Celebration"

Thursday, Apr. 07, 2016 7 PM
Million Dollar Quartet
Saturday, Apr. 02, 2016 7 PM
Luhrs Circle of Friends Gala
Put on your Blue Suede Shoes!

Saturday, Apr. 02, 2016 5 PM
MARCH 2016
Skippyjon Jones Snow What - 2 PM
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2016 2 PM
Skippyjon Jones Snow What - 11 AM
Saturday, Mar. 19, 2016 11 AM
Jay & The Americans, Dennis Tufano
original lead singer of The Buckinghams,
and The Happenings

Friday, Mar. 18, 2016 7 PM
YAMATO The Drummers of Japan:
"Bakuon" - Legend of the Heartbeat

Tuesday, Mar. 15, 2016 8 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - ADVANCED
Monday, Mar. 14, 2016 6 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - BEGINNER
Monday, Mar. 14, 2016 5 PM
FEBRUARY 2016
Jack Hanna's Into The Wild Live
Friday, Feb. 26, 2016 7 PM
Hill Harper, Lecture: Building a Foundation for Your Life
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 8 PM
Drew Thomas Magic - "MATERIALIZE"
Friday, Feb. 19, 2016 8 PM
Joe Nichols
Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016 8 PM
River City Brass - Brasstacular!
Thursday, Feb. 04, 2016 8 PM
JANUARY 2016
Three Dog Night
Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016 8 PM
DECEMBER 2015
Paul Anka
Thursday, Dec. 10, 2015 8 PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis -
SOLD OUT

Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2015 8 PM
Junie B's Essential Survival Guide to School - 2 PM
Saturday, Dec. 05, 2015 2 PM
Junie B's Essential Survival Guide to School - 11 AM
Saturday, Dec. 05, 2015 11 AM
Celtic Woman - "Home for Christmas" - The Symphony Tour
Thursday, Dec. 03, 2015 7 PM
NOVEMBER 2015
Shippensburg University Community Orchestra -
Fall Concert

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015 3 PM
The Tenors - "One Sky Tour"
Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015 7 PM
STYX - Sold Out!
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015 8 PM
An Evening with Bill Engvall
Thursday, Nov. 05, 2015 8 PM
OCTOBER 2015
Paul Anka - RESCHEDULED
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 8 PM
REO Speedwagon
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015 8 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - ADVANCED CLASS
Monday, Oct. 19, 2015 6 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - BEGINNER CLASS
Monday, Oct. 19, 2015 5 PM
PETER FRAMPTON RAW, An Acoustic Tour
Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015 8 PM
42nd Street
Thursday, Oct. 08, 2015 7 PM
President's Lecture Series: Ann Compton - Lecture
Thursday, Oct. 01, 2015 8 PM
SEPTEMBER 2015
THE ORCHESTRA - Starring ELO and ELO Part 2 former members
Saturday, Sep. 26, 2015 8 PM
Vince Gill
Thursday, Sep. 10, 2015 8 PM
Great Acoustics Easily Accessible Free Parking What are other saying?