Events & Tickets Navigation
Select Season:
 
MAY 2015
Phil Vassar with special guest Lyndsey Highlander
Friday, May. 01, 2015 8 PM
APRIL 2015
Shippensburg University -
Community Orchestra Spring Concert

Sunday, Apr. 26, 2015 3 PM
Jackie Evancho -
Awakening Tour

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2015 8 PM
The Hit Men
- featuring former members of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2015 8 PM
Pilobolus
Thursday, Apr. 16, 2015 8 PM
Shippensburg University - Concert Band 2015 Spring Concert
Sunday, Apr. 12, 2015 3 PM
NETworks Presents
Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Thursday, Apr. 09, 2015 7 PM
MARCH 2015
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Saturday, Mar. 28, 2015 8 PM
Rhythm in the Night:
The Irish Dance Spectacular

Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2015 8 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons THIRD TIMERS
Monday, Mar. 16, 2015 5 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons BEGINNERS (Class is full)
Monday, Mar. 16, 2015 5 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons ADVANCED
Monday, Mar. 16, 2015 5 PM
FEBRUARY 2015
Mnozil Brass
Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015 8 PM
H.O.P.E. Diversity Scholarship Program
Wil Haygood, Lecture:
"The Butler: A Witness to History"

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015 8 PM
STOMP
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015 8 PM
RAIN - A Tribute To The Beatles
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015 8 PM
Foreigner - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015 8 PM
JANUARY 2015
Jack Hanna's
Into The Wild Live!
Presented by Nationwide

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015 7 PM
The Teacher from the Black Lagoon
and Other Storybooks - 4 PM Performance!

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015 4 PM
The Teacher from the Black Lagoon
and Other Storybooks - 1 PM Performance!

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015 1 PM
DECEMBER 2014
The Oak Ridge Boys'
Christmas Night Out -
SOLD OUT!

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014 8 PM
The Lightning Thief - 2 PM Performance!
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2014 2 PM
The Lightning Thief - 11 AM Performance!
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2014 11 AM
Celtic Thunder -
"Symphony" Tour - THURSDAY

Thursday, Dec. 04, 2014 7 PM
Celtic Thunder -
"Symphony" Tour - WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2014 7 PM
NOVEMBER 2014
Shippensburg University -
Community Orchestra Fall Concert

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014 3 PM
Lisa Williams -
Voices from the Other Side

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 8 PM
Lisa Williams
Voices from the Other Side
Meet and Greet

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014 6 PM
Billy Gardell
CANCELLED

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014 8 PM
Ariat Presents Josh Turner -
Roughstock and Rambler Tour

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014 8 PM
Terry Bradshaw - America's Favorite Dumb Blonde...
A Life in Four Quarters
Meet and Greet
CANCELLED

Friday, Nov. 07, 2014 9 PM
Terry Bradshaw - America's Favorite Dumb Blonde...
A Life in Four Quarters
CANCELLED

Friday, Nov. 07, 2014 8 PM
Proteus Lecture Series
Ron Suskind, Lecture:
"Life, Animated"

Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2014 7 PM
OCTOBER 2014
The Beach Boys
Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014 7 PM
The Inspiration of Broadway Tour
With Ernie Haase and Signature Sound
with J. Mark McVey

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014 8 PM
Dancing Pros: Live - CANCELLED
Friday, Oct. 10, 2014 8 PM
Last Comic Standing Live Tour
Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2014 8 PM
SEPTEMBER 2014
Taylor Dayne
Friday, Sep. 26, 2014 8 PM
Phillip Phillips
Thursday, Sep. 18, 2014 8 PM
Trace Adkins
Friday, Sep. 12, 2014 8 PM
Great Acoustics Easily Accessible Free Parking What are other saying?