Events & Tickets Navigation
Select Season:
 
JUNE 2017
The McCartney Years
Saturday, Jun. 03, 2017 7 PM
MAY 2017
PIPPIN
Wednesday, May. 03, 2017 7 PM
APRIL 2017
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live!
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2017 7 PM
VIP Package for Foreigner (ticket not included)
Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 8 PM
Foreigner
Friday, Apr. 28, 2017 8 PM
Shippensburg University -
Community Orchestra Spring Concert

Sunday, Apr. 23, 2017 3 PM
One Night of Queen
Thursday, Apr. 06, 2017 8 PM
Shippensburg University -
Concert Band 2017 Spring Concert

Sunday, Apr. 02, 2017 3 PM
MARCH 2017
Kool & the Gang
Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 8 PM
Luhrs Circle of Friends Gala
Friday, Mar. 31, 2017 6 PM
The Zombies: Odessey and Oracle 50th Anniversary Tour
Friday, Mar. 24, 2017 8 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons (ADVANCED)
Monday, Mar. 20, 2017 6 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons (BEGINNER)
Monday, Mar. 20, 2017 5 PM
ZZ Top - The Tonnage Tour - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, Mar. 04, 2017 8 PM
FEBRUARY 2017
H.O.P.E. Diversity Scholarship Program
BD Wong, Lecture

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017 8 PM
The Doo Wop Project
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017 8 PM
Who's Bad: The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 8 PM
iLuminate
On sale Saturday, July 23 at 11 AM!

Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2017 7 PM
JANUARY 2017
Seussical - 4 PM Performance
Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017 4 PM
Seussical - 1 PM Performance
Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017 1 PM
DECEMBER 2016
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016 7 PM
The Lennon Sisters Christmas
Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016 8 PM
The Hit Men Rock 'n' Roll + Christmas Classic
Saturday, Dec. 10, 2016 8 PM
Melissa Etheridge's Holiday Trio
Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2016 8 PM
Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up
Saturday, Dec. 03, 2016 8 PM
NOVEMBER 2016
Shippensburg University Community Orchestra Fall Concert
Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016 3 PM
Martina McBride: Live in Concert - SOLD OUT!
Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 8 PM
OCTOBER 2016
The Monkees - Good Times: The 50th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, Oct. 29, 2016 8 PM
Survivor
Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2016 8 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - ADVANCED
Monday, Oct. 24, 2016 6 PM
Ballroom Dance Lessons - BEGINNER
Monday, Oct. 24, 2016 5 PM
Diamond Rio
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 8 PM
The Price Is Right Live!
Friday, Oct. 14, 2016 8 PM
Rodgers + Hammerstein's CINDERELLA
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016 7 PM
ABBA The Concert: A Tribute to ABBA
Friday, Oct. 07, 2016 8 PM
SEPTEMBER 2016
The Purple Xperience
Thursday, Sep. 29, 2016 8 PM
Scotty McCreery
Thursday, Sep. 22, 2016 8 PM
Great Acoustics Easily Accessible Free Parking What are other saying?