The Luhrs Center and Shippensburg University appreciates the support from our season business advertisers. Revenue generated from these advertisers help to keep tickets at a reasonable cost for our patrons. Please help to support the Luhrs Center by patronizing these local businesses.

 

Accounting Services
PNC Wealth Management, (717)730-2550, www.pnc.com
Smith Elliott Kearns & Company, LLC, (717)263-3910, www.sek.com

Auto Retailers & Services
Coover's VW Repair, (717) 532-6540
Forrester Lincoln, (717) 263-9525, www.forresterlincoln.com
H&H Chevrolet Cadillac, (717)532-2121, www.hhchev.com
Shetron’s Tire Service, Inc., (717)532-6448, www.shetronstire.com
Total Lube Center, (717)530-7979
Unique Limousine, (717) 233-4431, www.uniquelimousine.com

Banks & Credit Unions
Citizen's Bank, (717)532-2151, www.citizensbank.com
F&M Trust, (717)530-2100, 1-717-776-2240, www.fmtrustonline.com
M&T Bank, (717)532-2414, www.mtb.com 
Orrstown Bank, (888)677-7869, www.orrstown.com
PSECU, (800) 237-7328, www.psecu.com

Funeral Homes
Dugan Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc. (717) 532-4100, www.duganfh.com
Fogelsanger-Bricker Funeral Home and Crematorium, Inc., (717)532-2211, www.fogelsanger-brickerfuneralhome.com

General Businesses
Adams Electric Cooperative, Inc., (717) 334-9211, www.adamsec.coop
Conference Center at Shippensburg University, (717)477-1256, www.conferencecenteratshipu.com
Custom Maintenance Services Inc., (717)776-4708, www.custommaintenance.com
Glessner Technologies, (301)797-1280, www.glessner.net
Humphrey's Cleaning Service, (717)202-2281, www.humphreyclean.com
Lehman Construction Services, Inc, (717)264-0017, www.lehmanconstructionservices.com
Snoke’s Excavating & Paving, Inc., (717)532-2857, www.snokesexcavating.com
Shippensburg University Foundation, (717)477-1377, www.sufoundation.org
Volvo Construction Equipment, (717)532-9181, www.volvoce.com

Health Providers
Capital Blue Cross, (800) 962-2242, www.capbluecross.com
Gary S. Davis, DDS-Family Dentistry, (717)532-4513, www.shipdentist.com
Ludwick Eye Center, (717) 262-9700, www.ludwickeyecenter.com
N. Nasreen Khan D.O. Ophthamology, (717)217-6789, www.khanophthamology.com
Robert T. Henry Pharmacy, (717)532-5812, www.henryspharmacy.com
Shippensburg Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine, (717)477-8030, www.shippt.com
SpiriTrust Lutheran, (888)404-3500, www.SpiriTrustLutheran.org
SpiriTrust Lutheran Home Care & Hospice, (800)840-9081, www.SpiriTrustLutheranLIFE.org
Summit Health at Shippensburg (717)530-5333, www.summithealth.org
Zachary S. Sisler, DDS-family Dentistry, (717) 532-8740, www.drsisler.com

Hotels/B&B
Best Western Shippensburg, (717)532-5200, www.bestwestern.com/shippensburg
Courtyard by Marriott Shippensburg, (717)477-0680, (888)236-2427, www.marriott.com/harsb
Hampton Inn Chambersburg, (717)261-9185, www.hamptoninn.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites, (717)709-9009, www.chambersburgpahotel.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites, (717)532-1100, www.holidayinnexpress.com
McLean House Bed & Breakfast, (717)530-1390, 1-800-610-0330, www.mcleanhousebandb.com
Shippen Place Hotel, (717)532-4141, www.shippenplace.com 

Insurance Agencies
Carl L. Cramer Insurance, LLC, (717)530-8600, www.cramerinsurance.com
Jeff Fisher Insurance Company, (717)264-5806, www.jefffisherinsurance.com
Gannon Associates, (717)532-4181, www.gannonassociates.com
Nationwide Insurance, (717)532-8478, www.nationwideinsurance.com
Todd W. West Agency, (717)532-6409, www.statefarm.com 

Law Services
Salzmann Hughes, P.C., (717)263-2121, www.salzmannhughes.com
Rhoads & Sinon, LLP., (717) 233-5731, www.rhoadssinon.com
Zullinger-Davis-Trinh, PC, (717)532-5713, (717)264-6029

Real Estate
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Homesale Realty, Linda Lensie, (717)267-3222, www.homesale.com/linda.lensie
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage, (717)658-7741, www.roseannyohn.com
Sailhamer Real Estate, Inc., (717)532-6059, www.sailhamer.com

Restaurants
CJ's American Pub & Grill, (717) 532-5612, www.cjspubgrill.com
Galley Food Court, (717)477-1619, www.dineoncampus.com/ship
Goose Bros., (717)477-0010, www.goosebros.com
Greyhound Family Restaurant, (717)300-3594
Hickory Bridge Farm Restaurant, (717) 642-5261, www.hickorybridgefarm.com
Kathy’s Deli, (717)477-8300, www.kathysdelionline.com
Knute’s Pub & Grill, (717)532-3876, www.knutespub.com
Pizza n' Stuff Restaurant, (717)532-3431
Shippensburg Select Diner, (717)530-1235
The Bistro, Courtyard by Marriott Shippensburg, (717)477-0680, www.marriott.com/harsb
The Orchards Restaurant, (717)264-4711, www.orchardsrestaurant.com
University Grille, (717) 532-4141, www.shippenplace.com/university-grille

Retail

A & A Decorative Design & Supplies, Inc., (717)530-1105, www.aadecorative.com/sb.cn
Art Sign Company, (717)264-4211, www.artsignco.com
Chimneys Violin Shop, (717)258-3203, www.thechimneysviolinshop.com
CVR Uniforms, Andoco, Inc., (717)532-7622, www.cvruniforms.com
LA Cameras, (717) 263-0043, www.lacameras.com
Mountz Jewelers, (717) 763-1199, www.mountzjewelers.com
R. Perry Frnce Co., LLC, (717)352-8999, www.perryfencing.com
Sherwin-Williams, (717)762-3913, www.sherwin-williams.com
Shippensburg University Boookstore, (717)477-1600, www.bookstore.shipstudents.org
Squires Electronics and Appliances, (717)263-4960, www.squireselectronics.com
The Door Store & Supplies, Inc., (717) 530-9175

Retirement & Assisted Living
Cottages of Shippensburg, (717) 530-1573, www.cottagesofshippensburg.com
Elmcroft, (717)496-4479, www.elmcroft.com
Green Ridge Village Retirement Community, (717) 776-8237, www.greenridgevillage.org
Menno Haven Retirement Communities, (800)222-6695, www.mennohaven.org
Shook Home & The Quarters at the Shook, (717)264-6815, www.shookhome.org
SpiriTrust Lutheran, (1-888)404-3500, www.SpiriTrustLutheran.org
SpiriTrust Lutheran Home Care & Hospice, (1-800)840-9081, www.SpiriTrustLutheranLIFE.org

Theatre / Entertainment / Transportation Services
BOYO Transportation, (717)300-5155
Duttera Sound Service, (717)624-4986, www.dutterasound.com
Harrisburg Senators, (717)231-4444, www.senatorsbaseball.com
Maryland Symphony Orchestra, (301)797-4000, www.marylandsymphony.org
Production Express, Inc., (717)854-5265, www.proexp.com
The Thought Lot, (717)208-2278, www.thethoughtlot.com
Totem Pole Playhouse, (888)805-7056, www.totempoleplayhouse.org
Unique Limousine, (717) 233-4431, www.uniquelimousine.com

Travel/Tourism
Cruise Planners, (717)477-0111, www.cruisestravelresorts.com
Cumberland Valley Visitors Bureau, (888)513-5130, www.visitcumberlandvalley.com
Franklin County Visitors Bureau, (866)646-8060, www.explorefranklincountypa.com

TV/Radio
ABC 27 (WHTM-TV), (717)236-2727, www.abc27.com
WHAG, (301)797-4400, www.your4state.com
WITF Public Media Center, (800)366-9483, www.witf.org

 

 

Great Acoustics Easily Accessible Free Parking What are other saying?